Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Van Halen - US Festival 5-29-1983 DVD (NTSC)

Van Halen - US Festival 'Old No.7' DVD
Sunday, May 29th, 1983
Devore, CAGlen Helen Regional Park
10:00 p.m. to Midnight
Source Information:Video - Master video (remote truck)>VHS copy>DVD**>DVD Decrypter>Nero 6
Video mode: NTSC 29.970fps
Video Bitrate (9452 kbps)
Aspect ratio: 4:3 NTSCResolution: 720 x 480
Audio – Master video>VHS>CDR>equalization done at WHCN studios using various equipment>Nero 6Audio Codec AC3
Audio Bitrate 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 192 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0) Dolby 2.0 Digital

Disc One
1. Romeo Delight
2. Unchained>Drum Solo
3. Full Bug
4. Running With the Devil
5. Jamie’s Cryin’
6. So This Is Love
7. Little Guitars
8. Bass Solo>Dancing In the Streets
9. Somebody Get Me A Doctor>Girl Gone Bad Jam>I’m So Glad>Somebody Get Me A Doctor
10. Dance The Night Away

Disc Two
1. Cathedral>Secrets
2. Everybody Wants Some
3. Ice Cream Man
4. Intruder>Pretty Woman
5. Guitar Solo
6. Ain’t Talkin’ Bout Love
7. Bottoms Up
8. You Really Got Me>Happy Trails>You Really Got Me

Bonus Tracks:
Oakland ‘81 -
Hear About It Later
So This Is Love

Promos -Dance the Night Away
You Really Got Me
Intruder> Pretty Woman

Text file with download links here.


  1. Part 31 list listed twice. Could you please post part 32.

  2. Check again. Parts 31 and 32 are in the list with seperate links.

  3. Fer fuck sake , can you suns of cunts re-upload this thing like you've been TOLD to do countless times!