Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - Irvine, CA 10-3-1995 FLAC

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant Z.E.P.P.E.L.I.N
Irvine Meadows Amphitheater, Irvine, CA
Midas Touch Stereo Soundboard Recording
Lineage: Silvers>EAC Secure Mode>TLH Flac level 8

This is one of my favorite recordings from the Page/Plant tours. The Wanton Song with The Immigrant Song intro is a Tour-De-Force. Ignore the EAC log files and MD5 files, they will no longer be accurate since I tagged the flac files with info and artwork. Jpegs of all the artwork are included as well. Enjoy!

01. Introduction
02. Wanton Song (w/Immigrant Song intro)
03. Bring It On Home
04. Ramble On
05. Thank You
06. No Quarter
07. That's The Way
08. Hurdy Gurdy Solo
09. Gallows Pole
10. Since I've Been Loving You
11. The Song Remains The Same
12. Going To California

01. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
02. Friends
03. Four Sticks
04. Whole Lotta Love (incl. What Is And What Should Never Be-Break On Through-Dazed And Confused)
05. In The Evening
06. Kashmir

Download text file with links Here.

No comments:

Post a Comment