Wednesday, February 20, 2008



This is a very interesting Zeppelin set that has recordings from before the Zeppelin formed right thru till the last tour in 1980. The quality is outstanding and having all these recordings in one set makes this an excellent retrospective, well worth the time it will take to download it all. I have included all the artwork and all the info I have with the downloads. One note. When I downloaded this, none of the mp3’s had tags. I did tag all of them but the the artist listed on all the tags is simply Led Zeppelin even on the songs that are from solo works or from Yardbird songs or whatever. I just do not have the patience to go thru 8 cd’s worth of songs and tag all the artists correctly. Since this is a set dedicated to the history of Led Zeppelin, I just left it at that… 

More in depth info on the tracks in this set, go here

The download link for the music is below after the track listing.
Disc One
01- I’m Confused
02- Train Kept A Rollin’
03- She Just Satisfies
04- Keep Movin’
05- You Better Run
06- Everybody’s Gonna Say
07- Our Song
08- Long Time Coming
09- I’ve Got A Secret
10- Goodnight Sweet Josephine
11- Think About It
12- Hey Hey What Can I Do
13- Psychodasies
14- Happenings Ten Years Times Ago
15- Stroll On
16- My Babe Left Me
17- A Certain Girl
18- Leave My Kitten Alone
19- Surprise Surprise
20- How Do You Feel
21- Jim’s Blues
22- Traveling Riverside Blues
23- You Shook Me
24- The Girl I Love

Disc Two
01- Whole Lotta Love
02- Something Else
03- You Can’t Judge a Book By the Cover (Killing Floor)
04- Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
05- Pat’s Delight
06- How Many More Times Jam
07- Communication Breakdown
08- As Long As I Have You Jam

Disc Three
01- Organ Solo/Thank You
02- Bring It On Home
03- Friends
04- Friends
05- That’s The Way
06- Friends
07- Hey Hey What Can I Do
08- Instrumental Jam
09- Immigrant Song
10- Heartbreaker
11- Black Dog
12- Stairway to Heaven
13- Goin’ To California

Disc Four
01- That’s The Way
02- What Is and What Should Never Be
03- That’s the Way
04- Blues Medley
05- Since I’ve Been Loving You
06- That’s the Way
07- Blues Medley
08- Since I’ve Been Loving You
09- No Quarter instrumental rehearsal
10- No Quarter
11- Dazed and Confused
12- Celebration Day

Disc Five
01- Whole Lotta Love
02- Dancing Days
03- The Song Remains The Same
04- Rain Song
05- The Light Bearer
06- Take Two
07- Take Three
08- Take Four
09- Take Five
10- Take Six
11- Take Seven
12- Take Eight

Disc Six
01- Schooldays
02- Nadine
03- Around and Around
04- Move on Down the Line
05- Love Me Like a Hurricane
06- Move It
07- Dynamite
08- Shakin’ All Over
09- Hungry For Love
10- I’ll Never Get Over You
11- Reelin’ and Rockin’
12- Strawberry Jam I
13- Strawberry Jam II
14- Wanton Song
15- The Rover I
16- The Rover II
17- Night Flight I
18- Night Flight II
19- Night Flight III
20- Rock and Roll
21- Sick Again
22- Over the Hills and Far Away
23- In My Time of Dying

Disc Seven
01- All My Love
02- Since I’ve Been Loving You
03- Ten Years Gone
04- Black Country Woman
05- Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
06- White Summer
07- Kashmir
08- Trampled Underfoot
09- Achilles Last Stand
10- Money
11- Hot Dog
12- Train Kept-A-Rollin’
13- Nobody’s Fault But Mine

Disc Eight
01- Whole Lotta Love
02- Kashmir
03- Heartbreaker
04- Whole Lotta Love
05- Misty Mountain Hop
06- Stairway to Heaven
07- Black Dog
08- In the Evening
09- Rain Song
10- Since I’ve Been Loving You
11- Rock and Roll
Download info:

Links confirmed active 5/5/2009


  1. This is fantastic. Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. the most obliging THANKS for the unique musical sound experience.
    born-in-hell (user in

  3. Is this lossless or mp3?

  4. I originally posted these in FLAC, but they may no longer be out there.

  5. Cool set. Is there any way to convince you to repost in FLAC? At least CD 2. I recently DL'ed all of the others from QualityBootz for for some odd reason he is missing disc 2. Thanks for any help!

  6. error, file not found
    pls repair

  7. Yeah Please repair the link o put a new one

  8. I will hopefully re-up this and many more posts in the next month. I am working on re-doing my blog and I have so much Zeppelin to offer it's off the charts. Please check back every week as sooner or later I am going to go full throttle and off a ton of stuff that is off the hook.