Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Jimmy Page 10-22-1988 MSG, New York (Outrider Tour) Flac

Jimmy Page 10-22-1988 Madison Square Garden, New York (Outrider Tour) - Flac

Excellent soundboard quality. A notch above the other JP show I posted as far as the sound quality, and it is in lossless FLAC format! See elswhere on my blog if you prefer mp3.
Label: The Swingin' Pig

Artwork included


01. Who's To Blame
02. Prelude
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. Writes Of Winter
05. Tear Down The Walls
06. Emerald Eyes
07. Midnight Moonlight
08. In My Time Of Dying
09. Prison Blues
10. Wasting My Time
11. Custard Pie/Black Dog
12. Train Kept A-Rollin'
13. Stairway To Heaven


Jimmy Page - Guitar
Jason Bonham - Drums
John Miles - Vocals
Durban Laverde - Bass


Original 'Midnight Moonlight' CD bootleg (SBD) > EAC > FLAC (With tags and Artwork embedded by RMac©). Thanks to 2.0 @ http://qualitybootz.blogspot.com/ for posting this on his site!

Rapidshare links are dead. Available at http://qualitybootz.blogspot.com/  without my artwork. 5.6.2009

1 comment: